Smokey Robinson – Motown Legends (1995)

User Rating: / 0

Smokey Robinson – Motown Legends (1995)

  1. Cruisin'
  2. Love So Fine
  3. If You Want My Love
  4. Get Ready
  5. You Cannot Laugh Alone
  6. Vitamin U
  7. Being With You
  8. In My Corner
  9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  10. Food For Thought
  11. The Tracks Of My Tears (Live)


Collectables' Motown Legends: Being With You is a good budget-priced, ten-track collection containing some of Smokey Robinson's most popular songs from the late '70s and early '80s, including "Being With You," "Cruisin'," and a live version of "The Tracks of My Tears." Please note that this edition includes the exact same track listing and cover art as the 1995 Motown Legends: Cruisin'/Being With You release. ---Al Campbell, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru gett


Last Updated (Saturday, 05 August 2017 10:39)