Simply Red - Songs Of Love (2010)

User Rating: / 0

Simply Red - Songs Of Love (2010)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 Say You Love Me
02 You Make Me Feel Brand New
03 Stars
04 You’ve Got It
05 For Your Babies
06 If You Don’t Know Me By Now
07 It’s You
08 Beside You
09 Holding Back The Years
10 Smile
11 I Have The Love
12 Every Time We Say Goodbye


This 2010 collection from popular British-soul outfit Simply Red focuses on the group’s romantic side (which was evident most of the time). Released to coincide with their farewell world tour, Songs of Love features 12 amorous cuts, including the international smash “Holding Back the Years” as well as a brand new track, the appropriately titled “I Have the Love.” ---James Christopher Monger, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru gett


Last Updated (Friday, 28 July 2017 19:35)