## **Daniel Schuhmacher - The Album (2009)**



- 01. Anything but love
- 02. Take me to the clouds
- 03. Sweet dreams
- 04. Please stay tonight
- 05. Emily
- 06. Cause its over
- 07. I love your smile
- 08. Aint no sunshine
- 09. Nothings gonna change it
- 10. Its a lonely night
- 11. Why
- 12. How can i be sure
- 13. Anything but love (duet with sarah Kreuz)

Daniel Schuhmacher, the winner of the sixth season of Deutschland Sucht den Superstar, made his chart-topping full-length album debut with The Album. Released in 2009 on Sony Music, the album was produced by DSDS jury mainstay Dieter Bohlen and includes a couple of songs that were covered by Schuhmacher on the reality talent show, "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" by the Eurythmics and "Ain't No Sunshine" by Bill Withers. The album opens with the international chart-topping smash hit single "Anything But Love." --- Jason Birchmeier, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

## **Daniel Schuhmacher - The Album (2009)**

Written by bluelover Monday, 02 August 2010 11:47 - Last Updated Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:56

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru uplea ge.tt

back