Norah Jones - Lucca Summer Festival (2012)



01 – She's 22 02 – All a dream 03 – Little broken hearts 04 – Rosie's Lullaby 05 – Black 06 – 4 Broken Hearts 07 – Cold, cold heart 08 – Sunrise 09 – Turn me on 10 – Miriam 11 – After The Fall 12 – Don't know why 13 – Sinkin' Soon 14 – Take It Back 15 – Lonestar 16 – Travelin' On 17 – Stuck 18 – Come away with me Line-up: Norah Jones - vocals, piano, guitar Jason Roberts - guitar, backing vocals Josh Lattanzi - bass, backing vocals Pete Remm - keyboards, piano Greg Wieczorek - drums, backing vocals

download: 4shared divshare gett

back