Maceo Parker - Warsaw 2009



01 Funky Fiesta

02 Off the Hook

03 Make It Funky

04 To Be or Not to Be

05 Gimme Some More

06 Moonlight in Vermont

07 Funky Good Time

08 Georgia on My Mind

09 Uptown Up

10 Run Joe

11 (Encore Break)

12 Elephant's Foot

13 Pass the Peas

The band:

Maceo Parker - Alto saxophone, flute, vocals Dennis Rollins - Trombone Ron Tooley - Trumpet Will Boulware - Keyboards Bruno Speight - Guitar Rodney "Skeet" Curtis - Bass Jamal Thomas - Drums

Martha High - Vocals

Neta Hall - Vocals

download (mp3 @160 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio

Maceo Parker – Warsaw 2009

Written by bluesever Thursday, 07 January 2010 22:38 - Last Updated Sunday, 25 January 2015 10:50

<u>back</u>