Incognito – Live At A38 Ship Budapeszt (2007)



CD1 1. Intro 2. Summer Has Ended 3. Who Needs Love 4. Where Do We Go From Here 5. Wild And Peaceful 6. Deep Waters 7. Labour Of Love 8. Talkin Loud 9. That's The Way Of The World 10. After The Fall play 11. As Long As It's You 12. Still A Friend Of Mine CD 2 1. Matt Cooper's Intro play

- 2. Colibri 3. Everybody Loves The Sunshine 4. Richard Bailey's Drum Solo play
- 5. Always There 6. Reach Out 7. Morning Sun Nights Over Egypt 8. Don't You Worry About A Thing Everyday.

Bluey - guitars Joy Rose - voc Imaani - voc Tony Momrelle - voc Richard Bailey - Drums Matt Cooper - Keyboards Francis Hylton - bass Sid Gauld – trumpet Trevor Mires – trombone Paul Greenwood – sax.

Incognito is a British band as well as one of the members of the English acid jazz movement. The band's frontman, composer, record producer, guitarist and singer is Jean-Paul 'Bluey' Maunick. Other notable band members have included the singers Jocelyn Brown, Carleen Anderson, Tony Momrelle, Imaani, Maysa Leak, Kelli Sae (of Count Basic), and Joy Malcom.

The band has had intermittent success in the UK Singles Chart, with their breakthrough hit a cover version of the Ronnie Laws tune "Always There", featuring Jocelyn Brown, which made #6 in the UK. The group's 1992 single, "Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing" saw similar success, reaching #19 in the UK.

download (mp3 @192 kbs):

Incognito – Live At A38 Ship Budapeszt (2007)

Written by bluesever

Friday, 15 October 2010 14:34 - Last Updated Monday, 24 November 2014 17:49

<u>uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloud oboo m</u>

back