Susan Wong – Just A Little Bossa Nova (2005)

User Rating: / 1

Susan Wong – Just A Little Bossa Nova (2005)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. The look of love
02. Girl from ipanema
03. Emotion
04. A I love her
05. Somewhere beyond the sea
06. All the way
07. The shadow of your smile
08. Just the way you are
09. Imagine
10. Desafinado
11. Get here
12. If
13. Kissing a fool


"Just a Little Bossa Nova" is Susan Wong's best album so far. The selection of songs and her performance are all nicely arranged. Compared to her first album "Close To You", her performance is more charming and heart catching. This album is a treat for all her fans.

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mega mediafire solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom



Last Updated (Thursday, 23 July 2015 14:27)