Sibelius • Khachaturian - Violin Concertos (Khachatryan) [2004]

User Rating: / 0

Sibelius • Khachaturian - Violin Concertos (Khachatryan) [2004]

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Violin concerto in D minor, opus 47 (Allegro moderato) 16:25
2. Violin concerto in D minor, opus 47 (Adagio di molto) 8:12 play
3. Violin concerto in D minor, opus 47 (Finale: Allegro ma non tanto) 7:48
4. Violin concerto in D minor (Allegro moderato) 15:05
5. Violin concerto in D minor (Andante sostenuto) 12:33
6. Violin concerto in D minor (Allegro a battuta) 9:47 play

Sergey Khachatryan – violin
Sinfonia Varsovia
Emmanuel Krivine - conductor


Sergey Khachatryan was born in Yerevan, the Armenian capital, in 1985. He comes from a family of musicians. From childhood onwards, he benefited from broad cultural horizons that favoured the musical career of which he dreamt. He began the violin at the age of five. The following year, he began his studies at the Sayat Nova Conservatory in Yerevan, continuing them in Germany when his family settled there. The exceptional qualities of this young virtuoso were revealed at a concert with the Orchestra of the Hessen State Theatre, Wiesbaden; he was then nine years old. From then on, foreign trips and prizes followed at regular intervals, with many concerts, all over Europe - Germany, Switzerland, Finland, Portugal, Spain, Italy, France - as well as in the USA, South America, Russia and Armenia.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


Last Updated (Monday, 05 May 2014 09:26)