Blues The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:02:17 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Long John & The Killer Blues Collective - Heavy Electric Blues (2017) Long John & The Killer Blues Collective - Heavy Electric Blues (2017)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. My Soul Rising
2. Holy Moly Blues
3. Preachers House
4. Devils Train
5. Lay Me Down
6. Deep Water
7. Healer Man
8. Cold Blood Blues
9. Big Man Got A Fat Chicken
10. Hell Ain't No Place To Be
11. Tequila

Long John – vocals, guitar
Danny Page - guitar
Rob Poyton – keyboards, piano
Jules Fly Haffargee – bass guitar
Pip Mailing – drums


Blues Rock Band with a twist that you have to hear. Our debut album will be out early next year and if you are into Heavy Electric Blues then it will not disappoint. Check out our social media for all latest goings on!

We will be gigging as much as we can and spreading the word about the killer blues! ---

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex 4shared mega mediafire cloudmailru



]]> (bluesever) Long John & The Killer Blues Collective Sat, 13 May 2017 16:09:07 +0000