Blues The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:05:43 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Mike Dangeroux Band – Dangeroux Mike (2015) Mike Dangeroux Band – Dangeroux Mike (2015)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Scufflin’ (2:39)
2. Better Late Than Never (3:30)
3. You Can’t Beat Me Rocking (3:44)
4. Nobody Sleeping With Me (4:56)
5. Crossed The Line (4:33)
6. You Know Just What To Do (5:08)
7. Magical Touch (4:41)
8. In The Night Time (3:40)
9. I’ll Make It Hard For You (4:27)
10. Still Waiting (4:22)
11. She’s Got That Fire (4:28)
12. Just One More Time (4:18)
13. Make It Or Break It (4:44)
14. Rainbow Mist (5:05)

Mike Dangeroux –Guitar, Vocals
Precious J.Taylor – Vocals
Mario Connie – Vocals, Percussion
Walter Harrington – Bass
Casper – Drums
Michael Smith – Keyboards, Vocals


The Mike Dangeroux Band-began in 2004.Mike was born in Chicago Illinois. Mike graduated from the Berklee College of Music. He has been hailed as one of the top guitarists in the world. He performs a variety of musical genres, from classics to contemporary hits. His band offers over 500 popular songs in their repertoire along with original work. -–

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru oboom



]]> (bluesever) Mike Dangeroux Band Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:50:41 +0000