Electric Blues - Desert Pain (2014)

User Rating: / 0

Electric Blues - Desert Pain (2014)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Desert Pain (4:54)
02. Black Night (6:59)
03. Broken Wings (4:01)
04. Long Lonely Journey (5:24)
05. The Kids Are Rocking At Midnight (5:18)
06. Window Of My Eyes (4:16)
07. This Is My Memoir - Two Schoolgirls (9:30)
08. Too Blind To See (4:42)
09. Travelin' For A While (8:11)
10. One Night Blues (6:43)
11. After Midlife Blues (5:22)
12. When A Blind Man Cries (6:39)
13. Holiday Blues (5:01)

Henk Vegt - Lead vocals, Drums
Bert Bulk – Bass guitar, Backing vocals
Piétro Smeding – Blues harp, Percussion
Aadje Kreeft – Lead guitar
Edwin van Schijndel - Toetsen
Ivan Verkerk – Rhytm guitar


Noordwijk – Bluesband Electric Blues brings her new album ‘Desert Pain’. Electric Blues debuted in 1979 with the album going ‘Still Strong’. Desert Pain was recorded in March in The Box Studios. The album consists mainly of blues, it was written and composed by drummer and vocalist Henk Vegt. The title song Desert Pain is about the wife and daughter of Wendel Hillebrands. Dirk Jan Booij used the song as the inspiration for the cover of the album. --- vocabel.tk

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire mega solidfiles zalivalka cloudmailru filecloudio anonfiles oboom