Blues The best music site on the web there is where you can read about and listen to blues, jazz, classical music and much more. This is your ultimate music resource. Tons of albums can be found within. Sun, 05 Apr 2020 04:44:23 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Peter Tork & Shoe Suede Blues - Step By Step (2013) Peter Tork & Shoe Suede Blues - Step By Step (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Crash Course In The Blues (2:39)
02. You Do What You Did (2:59)
03. Step By Step (3:19)
04. She Hangs Out (3:27)
05. Blue Light Boogie (4:03)
06. I Still Believe In The Blues (3:51)
07. Hoochie Coochie Man (3:36)
08. Sally Go Round The Roses (3:28)
09. Your Molecular Structure (2:04)
10. Early Morning Blues And Greens (3:29)
11. Don't Let Go (2:56)
12. Glory To The Name Of The Lord (3:13)

Peter Tork – guitar, keyboards, percussion, vocals
Arnold Jacks – bass
Joe Boyle – guitar
Sturgis Cunningham – drums


Peter Tork is an original member of the world-famous 1960s pop group, The Monkees. Peter has also put together a number of bands over the years, including The New Monks and The Peter Tork Project, as well as many assorted line-ups of Shoe Suede Blues. He plays a variety of instruments, including the 5-string banjo, piano/keyboard, drums, guitar, and bass, occasionally picking up French horn and sometimes trumpet. On Step by Step, Peter plays guitar, keyboards, and percussion, and sings lead vocals for the band. Peter also adds some background vocal tracks along with his unruly crew.

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom


]]> (bluesever) Peter Tork Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:29:38 +0000