Black Bone Child - Alligator (2009)

User Rating: / 0

Black Bone Child - Alligator (2009)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Run Away 		3:41 	
2. Be Your Man 		2:31 	
3. You Oughta Know 		2:45 
4. Baby Baby 		2:44
5. Little Bird 		3:17 	
6. True Love Too Late 		2:45 	
7. Turn It Up 		2:25
8. Flames Are Warm 		3:32 
9. What I Know Ain't Right 		3:00 
10. This Disease 		4:01 
11. Devil's Teeth 	2:53 	

Donny James - Guitar, Vocals
Kenneth M. – Drums, Vocals


Hard on the heels of the critically received eponymous Indie debut, Austin-based Black Bone Child roars back with, not one, but two new albums in 2010. Alligator shows BBC at their best with edgy blues-based rock and roll once more.

On Alligator, BBC attempts to invigorate their studio recording with the raw energy of live performance. They succeed quite well from beginning to end. This is rough and ready mix of blues-based rock with a steady groove which will often move you from tapping your feet or clapping your hands to working up a sweat on the dance floor. Black Bone Child has a singular ability to marry rugged catchy lyrics with amounts of grit and groove in their arrangements. Be Your Man, You Oughta Know, Turn It Up, and Devil's Teeth are a short list of rocking BBC numbers on Alligator. ---

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom