Revolutionary Blues Band (1970)

User Rating: / 0

Revolutionary Blues Band (1970)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

1. Juicy - 2:41 
2. Milkman, Milkman Leave Me Some Cream Today - 3:26 
3. Lanoola Goes Limp - 5:05 
4. That's the Truth, Baby - 2:59 
5. Have a Little Bit More - 3:50 
6. Take Me Back to Tennessee - 3:08
7. Cutting the Mustard - 4:14 
8. Ring My Chimes - 3:26 
9. Funky Lady - 2:58 
10. Dirty Town Blues - 4:00

Rod Piazza - Harmonica 
Tom Scott - Saxophone 
Arthur Adams - Guitar 
Lightnin' Red - Vocals 
Bob Thiele - Producer 
Lightnin' Jones - Vocals 
David Bennett Cohen – Guitar


I have always loved this album. It was never released on CD and no songs from it are on You Tube. I was playing it recently, and admiring the fine playing therein. The credits dont list the bassist, drummer or piano player, which is a shame considering what they add to the album. Details about the album are sketchy. As it is dated 1970, I know it is a long shot that I will ever find out, but after forty three years I thought it would be nice to know who I have been listening to all along. --- Blue Dog,

download: uploaded yandex 4shared mediafire solidfiles mega zalivalka filecloudio anonfiles oboom