B.B. King – Don’t Answer The Door (2013)

User Rating: / 0

B.B. King – Don’t Answer The Door (2013)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01 – Don’t Answer The Door
02 – Let The Good Times Roll
03 – The Thrill Is Gone
04 – Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
05 – Caldonia
06 – Going Out Of My Mind (Walking Dr. Bill)
07 – Guess Who
08 – Lucille
09 – All Over Again


For more than 60 years, bluesman B.B. King has carried on his romance with Lucille — a name he first gave his guitar in 1949 and has adopted for every one he’s picked up since. As a guitarist, King favors a slow burning style so effortless it can be difficult to tell just how damned good he is as a player. He takes a similar approach to vocals, often delivering songs as casually as someone trading stories over a couple of beers. Of course, in those moments King does let loose (check out his version of live staple “The Thrill is Gone” on this year’s “Don’t Answer the Door”) his vocals still cut to the bone. --- host.madison.com

download:  uploaded anonfiles mega 4shared mixturecloud yandex mediafire solidfiles