Charles Brown - One More For The Road (1986)

User Rating: / 0

Charles Brown - One More For The Road (1986)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

A1 	I Cried Last Night 	4:12
A2 	Save Your Love For Me 	4:50
A3 	Who Will The Next Fool Be 	4:06
A4 	Cottage For Sale 	4:33
A5 	Travelin' Blues 	2:46
B1 	(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 	4:58
B2 	One For My Baby 	5:38
B3 	My Heart Is Mended 	2:12
B4 	He's Got You 	2:45
B5 	I Miss You So 	4:05
B6 	Get Yourself Another Fool 	4:01

Acoustic Bass – Earl May
Drums – Kenny Washington
Guitar – Billy Butler
Piano, Vocals, Arranged By – Charles Brown
Tenor Saxophone – Harold Ousley 


One of the first comeback salvos that the veteran pianist fired after suffering the slings and arrows of anonymity for much too long. Typically delectable in a subtle, understated manner, Brown eases through a very attractive program. ---Bill Dahl, AllMusic Review

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto gett bayfiles