Jack De Keyzer - Electric Love (2012)



1. Electric Love 2. Good Thing 3. Rock Me Like This 4. To The Beauty Of You 5. To Be With You 6. Mojo Woman 7. My Love Has Gone 8. Groove Doctor 9. Deep Down 10. Earthquake Girl 11. Party 12. Acoustic Love Jack de Keyzer - Vocal, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, David "the Groove Doctor" McMorrow - Hammond B3, Piano, background vocals Alan Duffy - Electric bass Rick Donaldson - Drums, percussion, background vocals Sharon Lee Williams - background vocals Shawn Jackson - Background vocals

"Electric Love...a rock blues album with nods to guitar influences Clapton, Hendrix and Page'... a disc of excellent new songs by a bluesman who should be considered their equal. It is also beautifully recorded, Jack's vocals and guitar have never sounded better." (Maple Blues, John Valentyne), jackdekeyzer.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire mega ulozto solidfiles

back