## Kenny Neal - BloodLine (2016)



1. Ain't Gon' Let the Blues Die [03:17] 2. Bloodline [03:49] 3. Plain Old Common Sense [05:10] 4. Funny How Time Slips Away [04:44] 5. Keep on Moving [03:47] 6. I Go by Feel [03:43] 7. I'm so Happy [03:41] 8. Blues Mobile [03:59] 9. I Can't Wait [03:47] 10. Real Friend [03:49] 11. Thank You BB King [04:38] Kenny Neal - Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals Steve Dawson - Guitar Tom Hambridge - Drums, Percussion, Vocals (Background) Billy Huber - Trombone John Lancaster - Keyboards Tommy Macdonald - Bass The McCrary Sisters - Vocals (Background) Kevin McKendree - Keyboards Brine' Neal - Vocals (Background) Darien Neal - Vocals (Background) Jazzy Neal - Vocals (Background) Kaydence Bates Neal - Vocals (Background) Tyrell Neal - Vocals (Background) Dana Robbins - Saxophone Tyler Summers - Saxophone Quentin Ware – Trumpet

Multi-talented New Orleans bluesman Kenny Neal, son of Louisiana legend Raful Neal, proudly presents a celebration of his family heritage with this stellar studio album. A member of the Louisiana Music Hall of Fame and a multi-award winning talent, Neal has never sounded better than he does here, offering some of the most moving songwriting and performances of his incredible career. Bloodline proves that the blues is most definitely in the blood - no less than eight members of the Neal clan lend their musical talents to this unique album, making it a true family affair. --- Editorial Reviews, amazon.com

download (mp3 @320 kbs):

yandex mediafire ulozto solidfiles global-files

## Kenny Neal - BloodLine (2016)

Written by bluesever Saturday, 05 November 2016 16:00 - Last Updated Tuesday, 23 March 2021 17:40

<u>back</u>