Mojo Presents - The Roots of The Stones (2012)

User Rating: / 0

Mojo Presents - The Roots of The Stones (2012)

Image could not be displayed. Check browser for compatibility.

01. Elmore James & the Broom Dusters - Dust My Blues
02. Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy
03. Jimmy Reed - Hush-Hush
04. Bo Diddley - Cops N Robbers
05. Dale Hawkins - Susie Q
06. Gene Allison - If You Try
07. Muddy Waters - I Wanna Be Loved
08. The Coasters - Poison Ivy
09. Arthur Alexander - You'd Better Move On
10. Bo Diddley - Pretty Thing
11. Chuck Berry - Memphis Tennessee
12. The Crickets with Buddy Holly - Not Fade Away
13. Muddy Waters - Jus Wanna Make Love
14. Jimmy Reed - Honest I Do
15. Slim Harpo - I'm a King Bee


Free CD included in the August 2012 issue London based music magazine Mojo. This collection is a compilation of original artist versions primarily of blues songs (with a couple rockabilly tunes for good measure) that were covered by the Rolling Stones in their early years with Brian Jones as the driving force of the band.

download:  uploaded 4shared ziddu gett mediafire hostuje